Games and Coding Challenges

Python

CheckiO (http://www.checkio.org/)

Empire of Code (https://empireofcode.com/)

Exercism (http://exercism.io/)

The Python Challenge (http://www.pythonchallenge.com/)

Project Euler (https://projecteuler.net/)

Code Combat (http://codecombat.com/)

code.org (https://code.org/)

ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest

Alternative site: ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest

Code Wars (http://www.codewars.com/)

Advent of Code (http://adventofcode.com/)

Code School: Try Python (https://www.codeschool.com/courses/try-python)

Python Koans (https://github.com/gregmalcolm/python_koans)

Tools

Learn git Branching (http://pcottle.github.io/learnGitBranching/)

Misc

PythonStdioGames (https://github.com/asweigart/pythonstdiogames)

PyUGAT: GamesAndChallenges (last edited 2020-04-29 21:03:16 by hop)